However, if you want to play it safe, you can delete your bank account information and cancel your subscription s before deleting your OnlyFans account.
Similarly, if you were to delete your OnlyFans account, you will not be refunded for any subscription s that you paid before.
After that onlyfans will send a confirmation email regarding account deletion.
Onlyfans has no refund policy once you have spent buck on any subscription As a subscriber you have all rights to see the subscribed creators' content.
Note: OnlyFans will send you a confirmation email once your account is permanently deleted.
Sometimes subscribers cancel their subscription and it is very demotivating, so you have to taker all these aspects as well.